Top.Mail.Ru
Employees will be on holiday until June 19 in connection with Eid al-Adha

The website texts are translated by Google, errors possible!

Employees will be on holiday until June 19 in connection with Eid al-Adha

10:50 / 11.06.2024 3.19k
President Shavkat Mirziyoyev signed the decision "On the celebration of Eid Mubarak Kurban". The first day of Eid al-Adha falls on Sunday, June 16.

In accordance with paragraph 5 of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated February 9, 2021 No. PF-6165 "On measures to further develop domestic and pilgrimage tourism in the Republic of Uzbekistan", Navruz national holiday, During the celebration of the religious holidays of Independence Day and New Year, as well as Eid al-Fitr and Eid al-Adha, non-working days due to additional and relocation are set for a period of not less than 3 days.

According to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated December 22, 2023 No. PF-213 "On establishing non-working days and moving holidays during the celebration of official dates in 2024", all for employees (regardless of the type of working week) June 18, 2024 — Tuesday is set as an additional day off.

So, on Eid al-Adha, employees working in a 6-day work week will have 3 days in a row (June 16, 17, 18), and employees working in a 5-day work week will have 4 days (June 15, 16, 17, 18). , rest consecutively. That is:

  • June 15 — Saturday, a day off for employees working a 5-day work week (regional MMTB). It is a working day for employees working in a 6-day work week (educational institutions).

  • June 16 - Sunday, the first day of Eid al-Adha.

  • June 17 - Monday, due to the fact that the first day of Eid al-Adha falls on Sunday - a holiday, this holiday will be moved to Monday.

  • June 18 - Tuesday, an additional day off for all employees, regardless of the type of work week.

  • June 19 - Wednesday is a working day for all employees, regardless of the type of work week.

Attention! Some employers in the private sector are giving illegal assignments so that everyone can go to work on an additional day off, this does not apply to us. The above conditions are mandatory for all employers, regardless of the form of ownership and departmental subordination, that is, to put it simply, budget and private organizations.

Comments 0

Show more
Please register to comment!

Author of the article

Muhammadamin Karimjonov

Muhammadamin Karimjonov

Expert

Tegs

  • Labor leave
  • Weekends

Share

Top.Mail.Ru
Сотрудники будут находиться в отпуске до 19 июня в связи с Курбан-Хайит.

Тексты сайта переведены Google, возможны ошибки!

Сотрудники будут находиться в отпуске до 19 июня в связи с Курбан-Хайит.

10:50 / 11.06.2024 3.19k
Президент Шавкат Мирзиёев подписал постановление «О праздновании Курбан-байрама Курбана». Первый день Курбан-байрам приходится на воскресенье, 16 июня.

В соответствии с пунктом 5 Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 9 февраля 2021 года № ПФ-6165 «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию внутреннего и паломнического туризма в Республике Узбекистан», Национальный праздник Навруз, во время празднования В религиозные праздники День независимости и Новый год, а также Курбан-байрам и Курбан-байрам нерабочие дни в связи с дополнительным и переездом устанавливаются на срок не менее 3 дней.

Согласно Указу Президента Республики Узбекистан от 22 декабря 2023 года № ПФ-213 «Об установлении нерабочих дней и переносе праздничных дней в период празднования официальных дат в 2024 году» все для работников (независимо от вида рабочей недели) 18 июня 2024 г. — вторник установлен как дополнительный выходной день.

Так, в Курбан-байрам у сотрудников, работающих при 6-дневной рабочей неделе, будет 3 дня подряд (16, 17, 18 июня), а у сотрудников, работающих при 5-дневной рабочей неделе, — 4 ​​дня (15 июня). , 16, 17, 18), отдых последовательно. То есть:

  • 15 июня — суббота, выходной для сотрудников, работающих при пятидневной рабочей неделе (региональный ММТБ). Это рабочий день для работников, работающих при шестидневной рабочей неделе (учебные заведения).

  • 16 июня – воскресенье, первый день Курбан-байрама.

  • 17 июня – понедельник, в связи с тем, что первый день Курбан-байрам приходится на воскресенье – выходной день, этот праздник будет перенесен на понедельник.

  • 18 июня – вторник дополнительный выходной для всех сотрудников независимо от типа рабочей недели.

  • 19 июня – среда – рабочий день для всех сотрудников независимо от типа рабочей недели.

Внимание! Некоторые работодатели в частном секторе дают незаконные поручения, чтобы каждый мог выйти на работу в дополнительный выходной, к нам это не относится. Вышеуказанные условия обязательны для всех работодателей независимо от форм собственности и ведомственной подчиненности, то есть, проще говоря, бюджетных и частных организаций.

Комментарии 0

Показать больше
Для комментирования зарегистрируйтесь!

Теги

  • Трудовой отпуск
  • Выходные

Поделиться